Last update:

2006-04-27
12:06 a.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

hi there

My friends think I quit smoking a month ago.

Tomorrow is my final farewell to cigarettes. really this time. After Japanese class my friend and I will smoke the cloves I bought myself a while ago. It will be nice and wonderful and a good way to celebrate the last day of the class.
My last day of Japanese class forever and ever and ever (assuming I pass)
I would be smoking them right now actually if I knew where my lighter was. Well I know where my zippo is but i am sure it is broken it runs out of fluid real fast. something is wrong with it. i am out of fluid and it wont light.
so no smoking tonight
though i need it. I have had a shitty day. I feel lonely and neglected. Sigh. I didn't eat dinner again. I need to stop that. it is horrible on my metabolism. and not having the social interaction is horrible on my morale.

After all the times he gripes at me for going places and not calling and inviting him, he didnt invite me tonight, or anytime all this week. I wouldnt be sitting alone in my room so much if i knew something was happening.

A large part of me just wants to go to bed now. Maybe i should go ahead and take my shower.

I dont have enough money to buyu a 60 cent soda right now. This is miserable.4 days till my paycheck
bah

i feel like shit today