Last update:

2006-04-11
5:55 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

wheeee

it is amazing how a good mood can change the way a song sounds.

her majesty's a pretty nice girl but she doesn't have alot to say
her majesty's a pretty nice girl but she changes from day to do
i wanna tell her that i love her alot
but I'm gonna need a belly full of wine
her majesty's a pretty nice girl
some day i'm gonna make ehr mine
some day i'm gonna make her mine


life feels good. things are going my way. I may have overdrawn my bank account, I may not be doing too terribly well in my classes. but. I got the job in the apartment style dorms for next year i am going to be stayin gin Greensboro this summer.
I can breathe in and out and feel a sense of releif, relaxation, accomplishemnt, goodness.

i'm happy right now. lets just make sure it doesnt go away.