Last update:

2006-03-29
10:27 a.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

i think I am unbiased and objective but I am conveniently getting what I want. That worries me

I accidentally wrote a poem last night. Its in here, if you didnt read it go back an entry.


So last night she confirmed my beleifs. After they left I wrote a poem. Then when she was abck at her dorm she messaged me and we taled. Her laughter was taht of her awkwardness and discomfort, not of flirtation. I could tell that, and now i know i was really noticing somethinga not just seeing what I wanted to see.

She asked me what I felt about it. an opportunity to say: Honestly, i am jealous because I have feelings for you.
instead i told her my unbiased and objective opinion, which was unbiased and objective
then i told her that my biased opinion wouldnt do her any good . . . . Then outloud so she could hear i begged her to ask me what my biased opinion was.
She didnt
and I didn't tell her

The girl is mixed up right now, I don't want to make it worse


Today is her birthday. I made her this adorable card and on the inside of it is a list of reasons why she is awesome. They started getting too sentimental:
-You laugh for every emotion
-Your voice gets lower the more uncomfortable/tired you are

it turned into a list of things i find endearing about her, so I started tacking on thigns that were inside jokes as well so it wouldnt be as bad.

like she would notice anyway.

I found my digital camera last night and took a few pictures of her, because I do not have enough. My camera sucks and devours batteries like I devour peanut butter, that is to say, quickly. Plus the flash randomly decided not to work. but I have at least 3 good pictures of her, one good funny picture of him and one of them together, when he insisted she lay beside him on the bed.

I numbed myself to it after a while.

I don't think i will be saving that picture