Last update:

2006-03-23
11:07 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

im trying to learn how to write poetry again . . . so yeah, i totally suck

my body is pock-marked
with moments
and memories
thoughts and
touches
of people
past

the place where
he touched me
on my neck
to the right and back
from top down about 3 inches
with the back of his hands

shudder
knees
light
warm

and the way her skin
was soft
under my finger tips
flesh in palm
fine invisible hairs
smooth and cream

blankets
cool
moan
lips

his heart against mine
thumps
hammer against my chest
chilled feet
goosebump skin
arms at my back
awkward, tight

wood
wind
pain
church

her hand
fitting in mine
soft flesh
plump and pressed
cold in winter
her fingers tips wrapped
touching my knuckles
soft
and loose

sweater
wheels
hair
running

all the times
you do not
touch me
when my mind screams
for a finger
on my arm
for lips
on my mouth

when your head is
near my nose

inhale

all the places
i dream
of skin on
skin
electric
cold
pressure

fine invisible
hairs

pain

arms
backs

cream

yours