Last update:

2006-02-10
5:12 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

belly full of wine


Her majesty's a pretty nice girl
but she doesn't have a lot to say
Her majesty's a pretty nice girl
but she changes from day to day
I wanna tell her that I love her a lot
but I gotta get a belly full of wine
Her majesty's a pretty nice girl
someday I'm gonna make her mine
Oh, yeah, some day I'm gonna make her mine

I completely and utterly hate being confused twice.
I hate having to start all over.

I learned to knit a while ago and screwed up so bad about 5r rows in that i had to undo everything and start over . . it feels like that.

We did this little training thing about social groups and diversity. we did an activity about what social groups we fit into. Race, ethnicity, gender, age, sexual orientation . . . .
we filled out little sheets identifying which groups we fit into and how that affected the way we saw ourselves and others saw us . . .
identifying
I wrote down Lesbian, on paper. Then we had to get in groups and discuss this. . .
I hate starting all over. I have been out as bisexual since, what? my sophomore year of highschool. That is four years ago. I was pretty damn comfortable saying it. pretty damn confident. . . now to say I am a lesbian.
I hate it more because I hate the assumption that all bisexuals are just confused, because they aren't and I wasn't . . . I dont understand it and I hate not understanding it and I hate having to come to terms with myself all over again.

I was going to write about something all together different earlier I don't know what happened.