Last update:

2005-12-04
12:41 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

clark gable

"I want so badly to beleive that there is truth that love is real

and i want life in every word
to the extent that its absurd"

this song is making me feel so happy right now. Which is good. Last night i felt miserable. this morning; more so

"i know your wise eyond your years but do you ever get the feeling

tht your perfect verse is jsut a lie
you tell yourself to help you get by"

It isnt really a happy song. It isnt horribly sad either. it is about seemingly futile hope and pretending and trying almost desperately to regain somehting lost for just an instant.

"you tell yourself to help you
get
by"

so i want to say thank you. because this morning i was at the point of tears and what pushed me over the edge wasnt something sadder.

I had forgotten the concept of tears of joy

"you tell yourself to help you

get

by"