Last update:

2005-06-09
3:11 a.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

its almost 4 am

I havent updated in some time. I think I should change the layout soon, this one is starting to bore me, though i do find the images i use rather clever.

That dreadful moemnt, the back of a truck coming at me too fast, feeling suddenly attacked, assaulted, enveloped. My foot forcefully on the brakes, but for some reason it doesnt matter
I felt very alone. For a split second no one else was in the car. for a microscopic instant no other human beings existed for me, the other drivers, my family at home, the people i intended to see, the friennd at my side.
For the blink of an eye the only real thing was my fear, that came and went again so quickly i didn thave time to truly experience it, it rushed apon me at full speed and passed through me and was gone befor ei knew what it was.

I havent been able to go very long without listening to Dave Navarro lately.
"please leave me here in the empty world. Fall in love with the empty girl."

I feel like a great deal of progress that I had made is being unmade.

in debt to my father, no car, being punished like a school girl.

and yet

The first time I have set foot in a bar in a long time.
The first time I have been held in a very very long time.
it all lingers on my skin in sense memories that will be there for some time for me to close my eyes and relive.

I am a little afraid of next summer and the fact that it will be spent not here. It will be something new and foreign.
and I'll miss you. That i never saw coming, not in a million years