Last update:

2005-05-04
1:15 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

screaming at the sky

And it was 2am. I am on top of a parking deck in my vaguely fashionably outfit, fighting off the last of my buzz so that i can give you the attention you need.
It won't work though.
I am cold and not sober, a bit high still from my spectacular night. So helpless, and envious as you scream at the sky.
i hand you items to tear apart, rip tos hreds, so maybe something will come out of you. the ogld streamer i took form the party. the golden beads that were part of the center epice, which i took as a necklace.
there are peices of them still on top of the parking deck.
and i know at some moments you thought of jumping off. and i know at some moments you hated me and everyone else more than words can describe.
I told you we would stay there all night if we had to, and I meant it, though i think you thought i did not.
I would have stayed if you had asked. I was needed. The only time i have felt such in a while.
I envy you because you could let it out at all, though i know you feel horribly inept for it didnt come out entirely.
I envy you for being able to at least tell me, for i know i could never tell you, though i want to.
I wanted to scream at the sky with you
I wanted to cry when you could not cry.
I wanted to find a way to explain that though you think your problems are unique to you, they are normal . . though you dont beleive it.