Last update:

2005-04-02
2:32 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

i want to go home again, where is it?

I talked to my mom yesterday and told her I couldnt go to the renasaince faire with her and dad today because i had too much work to do. Which is somehwat true, i have alot of work to do this weekend
I am just not doing any of it, at least i havent yet.

if i start to feel anymore lonely i will call you maybe.

my wrist is still sore, from when i accidentally slammed it against the bathroom wall last weekend
this time last weekend, i think i was still lying in bed with you.

the rain finally started. a few hours ago the most ominous and loud thunder i have ever heard in my life, but for some time nothing happened.
i have to look carefully out the window to see the rain, like static on the television set. this thing layer between me and the world, just a haze of microscopic movement that you can easily look past if you want . . . . i havent talkeda bout the static in a long time, i havent thought about it or been conscious of it in a very long time . . . it is there, but if you are used to looking at the world through a filter, then it is hard to be conscious of it all the time.
or maybe it was gone, until i thought of it just now . . . is there a difference? would i know?
my stomache hurts and i want a cigarette, but i have quit smoking.

Somehow, before the end of the semester i am going to get 50 dollars so i can buy my roommates mini-fridge off of her. dont ask me how, it is jsut going to happen. . . alot of things in my mind are like that.