Last update:

2005-03-24
6:52 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

an ti ci pa tion

another delay, over an hour more till i see you.
the anticipation rakes its nails along my back. To see your face after thinking of this for so long, that is frightening and thrilling all at once
one might think i would use my extra time to finish the story that is due monday for english, one might think i would use all the emotions spiraling around in me in a constructive manner. one might be wrong.
that sotry remains unwritten, halfway done in words, finished in thought.
my roommate's bed is sheetless, with only a white mattress cover.
Like my mother she tries to tell me what is going on in the city that i can take 'my little friend' to see. How in the world do i tell her.
in a few minutes i will meet stef downstairs and ride to the train station.
i keep checking my hair in mirrors, fiddling with my bracelet, looking for my belt, which i havent been able to find all day, and i need to keep my paints up.
i am listening to Cake, which i havent done in a while. It feels nice.
I wonder if i still remember how. . .