Last update:

2005-02-26
9:50 a.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

to seem

last night i trimmed my hair, watched a movie and talked till 3

i think i am just as confused as he is.

tonight i will be splurging on my friends, as i have a tendency of doing. I will be a seix pack of smirnoff ice and an extremely cheap bottle of wine, like really really cheep, like 2 bucks cheap.
then we shall see where the night takes us.
I am listening to the beatles, in about an hour i have rehearsal, in a few more hours an interview for a job.

I can't figure anything out, and i spend money i shouldnt. I just want everyone to be happy around me, even if i am not. I want them all the be happy even if they arent really, even if they are just elated and drunken . . . they will smile and talk to me and seem happy

seeming can be so sweet