Last update:

2005-02-14
9:54 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

third entry in a day! woa!

this rather odd fellow who lives a few floors above me in my dorm has me making plans to get drunk with him again this weekend.
This will be the 4th time i have drunk with him, he is fun, there was a time it hought he was a pretty scary guy, but now i know better.

on that note
I am afraid that college will turn me into an alcoholic.
I said this to one of my friends over a bottle of bascardi a few nights ago, they laughed and said that all college students are alcoholics.

When in highschool and the summer before college i had no fear of this, i drank maybe once a month, at most. Only on special occassions
now it is something that happens every week, sometimes more than that, and i am sure that if i had the money and the means it would happen alot.

when i am upset i hear my brain, then my voice calling out for the distraction

what i hate most is that i say all this, but i know i will still go drink saturday. and strangely enough when someone offered to let me go in on buying some weed i refused . . . there was a time when marijuana was my drug of choice

taking after my father again