Last update:

2004-11-27
9:14 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

joseph

"Mary Joe? No kidding. It's like fate. It's it's like we're fated together. We have the same names. . .Oh, oh, of course. Right. I'm so silly. I don't know what my problem is. I just, I just want everything to be perfect with the new people I meet, I want to fall in love you see, and when you said your name was Mary Joe, well then I thought praise God here she is the woman of my dreams, my Aphrodite, my Mary Joe--"
-Joe, Bloody Mary by Greg Vovos

I miss it, very much. Sometmes i lay awake at night and try to think of where it might be that i haven't looked. As if I overlooked it somehow.

Sometimes I look at faces, I look into eyes and i wonder, if it is there. Sometimes strangers, sometimes people i have known for years

and often times I look for it so visciously that is ee it when it isnt there at all.


which explains a lot of things.