Last update:

2004-11-08
9:56 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

de nu mount (that is sooo not how you spell it, but its a french word)

It may be somewhat callous of me to say so
but I think that without you i am less of a person
without you i am not as good, not as talented, not as intelligent
but without me you carry on perfectly fine
i resent how we part and you find someone utterly different to replace me, to fill that hole within you and you praise them and readily accept all the flaws that were between us while i am still mapping them out and weighing them
i resent how happy you can be while i am still desperately searching for someone lliek you. I look for you in every person i meet and they all fall short.
his eyes are not as bright
her words are not as sweet
no one is enough like you to satisfy me
no love will ever be like the one we had because no one can live up to how perfect you are.
I will never connect to another human being ebcause they all somehow seem less than human to me because they arent you.
you arent even great enough anymore
you fall short of my image of you, of who you were to me at that moment in time that i will never have back and i will never be able to exceed
the rest of my life with be vain attempts to reach that point again
and it wont work, it will never work