Last update:

2004-10-29
2:36 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

moodiness

i allow my worled to hinge on things so fragile, so delicate, that i set myself up for misery.
i made sure to wash this shirt last night when i did laundry because i like how i look in it and i wanted to wear it today, so that when i saw him in class i could be thuroughly impressive and confident enough to actually ask him about his plans for the weekend, with the hopes that i may work my way into those plans
and he wasnt in class

its silly how that depressed me, mind you it was no grand limb cutting depression like the kind i used to have, just something that dragged me down for some time, i was quite sad.

and it is pitiful of me, so pitiful that the only thing capable of bringing me back to joy was the arrival of my ipod

im so shallow and materialistic