Last update:

2004-04-10
10:59 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

-

I would like to introduce everyone to Kati, not just the normal kati of this diary but kati in the midst of one of her downward moodswings

enjoy:

It is this strange inability of mine to function that makes everyhting much worse. My arms fail me, my own limbs seem to not want to obey and somehow i am dissconnected from everythign around me. My own mind betrays me, make me an outsider looking in, it is almsot as if i can see myself, as if i am clumsily moving a puppet about the room.

my vision is like that of drivin gin the rain at night, the road is hard to see because of the water and the way the reflectors dont seem to do their job and the lines are blurred almso tinvisible

traying vainly to stay in my lane when it doesn t do any good and the stop lights blink at me trying to tell me something i dont udnerstand,. the rain blurs my vision and my windsheild wipers only smear it about, making the outside world a mere mystery rahter than a place i am traveling through