Last update:

2004-03-23
9:59 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

today

Soemtiems the day seems insignificant. no events nothing worth remembering. the whole day passes with nothing that stands out,nothing important, nothing bad, nothing good. It lacks in all extremes

then suddenyl one thing happens, soemthing small, insignificant but for some reason it brightens everything, it makes you happy, it gives some meaning to what would otherwise be something just to the left of oblivion.

I waved and he did back, with a broad smile that was sincere. As if for some reason in that moment the slight nervous rush and the slight joy and excitement were not just mine, as if, as trivial as it was, it trivial to both of us, and it became something to both of us

and the look on his face, one that i can over analyze to my heart's content. As if by seeing me his world brightened for a moment. And the way his seemed to brightened mine in return. not just a greeting, not jsut a casual wave but a moment

or so i can tell myself as long as i want to make myself happy.