Last update:

2003-11-02
9:13 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

un

When turning 18 none of my presents were wrapped.

depiste efforts tot eh contrary the highlights of the celebration were my brother borrowing forty dollars, spending more of my money than ever intended, running otu of gas and being chewed out by my director. On the up side a classroom of p[eople i do not know very well surprised me with a card with impersonal signatures and a store bought cake, purchased by the only one of them that i am close to.

the friends i reminded incessantly of the day in an attempt to make the first big deal out of my brithdya in years: forgot, or neglected to say much.

i am not after presents . . . . i dont want gain, i jsut wanted to be surprised . . . for once. When i was little i would fantasize about being thrown a suprrise party. of having soemthing unexpected . . . it jsut . . . my laugh has never thrown anything at me that i didnt expect, my mother didnt have tiem to wrap my brithdya presents . . . not that it would matter, i knew what they were, i figured it all out . . . i jstu knew.

i want the world to be less rpedictable less like a bad sitcom or shojo manga . . . . something different.unexpected.unreal. . .