Last update:

2003-10-13
6:15 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

when

This sense of urgency bubbles up through me and denies me the statement of all the time in the world.

not that anyone ever had all the time int he wrold

we are constantly torn between all the time in the world and every day is our last.

When am i going to die?

i did a tarot card spread on my death once, adn while the exact cards and meanings dont stick out in my mind at the moment i remember very celarly that it all felt true yet seemed very abstract, very surreal and otherworldly

becase it wont make sense till it happens

its too early for me to be so ready for my next incarnation, but regardless, i am. Ready to leap ou tof this skin and into the next, not caring what it is, just so long as it is different. different from this

from everything else

i feel like my world keeps repeating itself, like so many thigns happened too soon that i have to go back and re-experience them so everythign ahppens how it should, but that doesnt make sense, that sounds like fate and we all msut remember that kati doesnt bleieve in fate, oh no, of course not . . . that would be just one too many things to beleive in