Last update:

2003-10-08
11:13 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

watcher

I have become the cosntant observer.

I watch directors direct, th emagic of it all, the excitement when things go right, and we all know they are going right, we can all feel it, teh room fills with this energy that i sjtu the rightness, all around. everything suddenly fits and i sperfect.

it isnt always like that btu sometimes it is, and it is beautiful and amazing

it makes me wodner i fi look like that when i direct, if the joy comes over me and i see it do to others when things go jsut right when we are all creating and it is wonderful . . . wonderful.

ive been watching lately, people when they are happy sad, the way they always want soemone to elan on, how so many of us sustain oruselves on human contact, adn then i think of how long i went withotu any human contact. . . .

ive been watching altely, half asleep half awake th eworld around me unkowing, or if they know, uncaring. Becuas esome of us were meant to stnad by more than participate, i was meant to stand by more than be involved, . . . and we all jsut accept that, it feel rights, it fits .