Last update:

2003-10-05
10:54 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

carpe

(two entres in one day ought to make up for that dry spell)

My philosophy as of late has become to no tpass up everything to experience any and everything I can, to live without regrets, to do all I can to make my life it's fullest while I am here.

If that means doing things that feel right but I once has preconceptions about, then so be it.

Life is about feeling, about emotions. I will persue them with eveyr aprt of me. To feel good about myself, to be happy.

I find myself, quite often, speaking as thoguh I am about to die. As thought I know how much time I have left. I dont, or at least I do not think I do. My life has taken up this sense of urgency. I'm not entirely sure why, but I do not think it is abd.

I feel as though t is better to live as though your end is near than to constantly tell yourself that your time is far off.

Time is best when wasted, wasted on things that everyone else tells me are unimportant. I intend to waste as much of my time as I can on these things, on emotions and feelings and spirit. It is better than filling it with what everyone else considers meaning

my idea of meaning, is different.

Meaning for me is depth, of emotion, something aside from the day to day dredge of surface tension, ts whats in the water ths is important.