Last update:

2003-09-21
9:44 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

odd indeed

we see things from first person. Yes i know, hurray for me; captain obvious. But it seems strange somehow, as do most things that are taken for granted.That we seeing things from inside them, isntead of ourside, third person, like everything else we see, we long to see.

I like to see it in a corner of a room quite alone and watch everyone else. I dont want to be a part, jsut watch, jsut sit back ad see the world go by, from third person, it my escape, i can slowly cease to be aware of my body and my mind and not be a participant int he world, not have a presence in it. just sit back feel free, like i am the world rather than a part. i AM

it all so odd . . . that we have hands and skin and eyes and we seem to want to avoid using them to their fullest potential