Last update:

2003-08-25
10:20 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

art class

today i put my uncle down onto paper.

I drew every memory i could of him, beer cans and poorly flying box-kites, eye glassess, and the tower in a shopping center parking lot apon which he climbeda nd palced his underwear before he lsot his mibility and before i knew him. I drew a knife an da head of lettuce for the time he was working at a restaurant and nearly cut off his fingers chopping a head of lettuce. I drew his wheelchair wheel because that is th eonly way i have ever known him.

a roll of dcut tape for the way he attached everything to his computer with it

a book, for the dictionairy and thesaurus he gave me, because he quit writing and knew i still did.

I drew a rubber snake for the way he would use them to scare the nurses at his nursing home

a road, for how he would drive down the middle of the highway in his wheelchair in a very irresponsible manner

a flag poking out over some bushes, for the idiotic orange flag he attached to his wheelchair

a chess peice fo rhte way he could always kick ym brothers ass at chess

scrabble tiles fo rall the long games of scrabble he would paly with me and grandma

and the masoleum wall