Last update:

2003-07-14
9:22 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

Q and A

And what am i supposed to tell the world when i no longer have the answers?

The answers were safe, the answers felt nice.

answers were good

I enjoyed having the solution, it made me feel usueful, like i had a good reason to exist and to be.

i felt as though i belonged when i knew jsut what to say, becaus ei had command of hte words, i ahd control fo them

and now it seems i wander amongst words aimlessly, i float in them, but i cannot swim. my insidiously lazy and fearful childlike mind never learned to swim so i have no direction, i am at theri whims and their restrictions and i cannto go to shore.

i'm trapped,a nd at times i flail and try to wrestle my way out but i tread water, i am never in control.

I used to commance words, i used to arrange and weave them however i pleased, but now . . . now i float, ikick about and i cry, i cry at the chlorine in my eyes and the sun on my skin.

I dont have the answers, i cant find them, i dont knwo wher ethey are and they do not float to me freely anymore.

I dont know what to say

what good am i if i dont know what to say?

if i cant make it all better for anyone or msyelf

i jsut ramble and rpattle and my mind and mouth go off on tangent,s weather i am intoxicated or not

and i have no control voer anything, i cannot command the world to meet the things similar to answers that it hink i have

i cannot make the answers come

why wont they come

I toss and turn at night and this headache wont go away

and ic ant make them smile anymore

i dont amke anyone smile anymore

i dotn smile anymore

i jsut float by

it hink he smiled once, when i said soemthing, ro did soemthign or was osmethign or did nothign i dont know . . i think once he smiled becaue of me

and now ic ant find him, i drifted away on ym sea of words and paranoia and misgivings and now there is nothing i can do

but wait and wait and wait

and watch the world go by with questions unanswered and problems i can tsolve because i am at mercy of the world, i am not going with the flow i am at ir smercy

i am jsut another insignificant speck int he water, antoher drowning insect

what ever made me think i was anything else?