Last update:

2003-06-17
11:45 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

fakeitsoreal

Someone died

i didnt knowthem, not very well, i didnt talk to them much, and they never said much to me

but the things they said were so important

i found out today that the owner of the dairy fakeitsoreal.diaryland.com died on may 4th (i was informed by ediblmercury.diaryland.com check her latest entry to see the details if you aren interested)

I didnt know her. I didnt say much to her, i rea dher diayr on ocassion, i know she read mine. She would elave these notes for me, there werent that many, but there were enough. enough that she became a person to me, that somehwo through the garble of technology and in the counltess miles between computer monitors i saw her, just a glimpse, and what i saw wasnt even seeming to think ofherself.

I dont know her, i dont understand who she is, but she helped me so kmuch, she helped me dispell unkind words and to give me confidence in my own, she said things that helped me out immensely, even though they were few

i never told her, i never thanked her for her impact on me, which was great. not that id idnt realize it at the time, isjut always though that sometime i would actually maybe talk to her online and then iw ould tell her how important it was, or that i wuld one day get around to writeing her a note of gratitudd

too late i suppose