Last update:

2003-03-17
10:12 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

an attempt to be the voice of reason

ok so life sucks

yet another amazing revelation every fucking teenager makes, so what?

so what? well why does that matter

we figured this out a logn tiem ago but every9one is too busy wallowing int ehir own self pity to deal with it. So caught up in life suckign that they cant see anything else.

grr im tired of it, im tired of this perpetual cycle of teenage wasteland and self pity, of siting around and being self assured that pessimism is somehow hip. That beign depressed is cool so we dont try to get out of it. Just a phase? hah this isnt jsut a phase, mos tpeople drag this on for their entire flocking lives!

I wotn do it, i refuse!

i dont want to sit around feelig miserable for myself

now who iw ith me?!

oh wait, i forgot, eeryone cant seem me, im too far outside of them, i dont revolve aroudn them or comisserate with them enough, so i cant be heard.

dont mind me, just keep wallowin in your self pity, act like im nto even here, oh yeah thats right you alredy act like that