Last update:

2003-03-05
10:06 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

a capella

  
you make me want 
    to play jazz music
       so i can sound just like you move
          a complement
               to your malcontent
          your medicine to soothe
     you dare me to write
          like maya Angelou
               with rhythm and word
                     the essence of cool
               rhymes that dance
          a cry from the soul
     like the fluency of you
you make me want
     to move like a woman
          with a violent sway
               of my hips
           you make me long
      to be a man
who knocks em dead
     with a curl of my lips
you move like Van Gogh's
     Starry Night
           you make me wish
                 that i could paint
           so i could be part
      of your current and flow
           your living work of art
a compliment
     to your malcontent
your saxaphone
     solo