Last update:

2003-01-20
4:11 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

time

I'm tired

I've gotten too old for my years it seems. I can hear bones creking and hair greying that is not there in reality. I feel wrinkled and leathery I look fragile and frail to me an no one else.

Mirrors shock me repeatedy as I somehow still appear to be young and alive. My skin does not sag off of my face and my eyes are not sunken back into bones.

I curlup on sofas and find that I take up so much more room than i should. I am not a feeble old woman but an overweight teenager with too many years ahead. More years that I beleive I could ever be ready for.

I lay in my bed and can only think of how disturbing time is. The idea that all this now will be mere memory as the elderly woman within becomes the one outide. The diea that there are eyars more ready to fill my mind and trouble me. Mre thoughts and moments to weigh down my mind and make my bones crack and snap beneath the weight