Last update:

2003-01-13
10:12 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

ive got you . . . under my skin

Why is it tht one touch from you makes my skin burn for hours?

I walked down the hall quite alone in the crowds. I am surrounded by students and teachers all bustling much faster than I. I feel like a marble lost in a tornado. I glide through the winds and twirling houses and houses from Kansas that are followed by evil neighbors on bicycles. I imply glide through it all as though it isnt there, not happy or sad, just moving. Flowing and sliding across the world i feel nothing

Or at least I was feeling nothing

for then you come up behind me and i feel a finger poke me in the middle of my back. A slender rod of human flesh with blood coursing through it presses against me near my spine. at first thought you are someone else, but I look at you and a smile spreds across ym face and I see your shy eyes above me and it feels nice. There is only a moment for us to say our hellos before i must go in a different direction.

I turn and your finger is still on my back, teasing and greeting me and following me to my locker and to lunch and to my next class, haunting and there, always there. the sensation will not leave me it will not go awya and I can not shake it.

Touch is a strange thing, the sensation occurs directly under the skin and that is where you were, under my skin for a moment and then u suddenly could not leave and i could not let you go, even when i tried.

I sat in my last class, rubbing and scratching my backagaisnt my chair trying to remove your finger tip from my skin it will not go away.

Even now I can arch my shoulers together and say this is the spot where he touched me, and there is the spot where she hit me. I lick my lips and feel the place where i felt his lips against mine. I curl my figners and feel the hands that have touched them before.

There are these indentations udner my skin where these touches have never left me, scars that only i can see and feel. Of thse who have gotten too close.

These people travle under my skin