Last update:

2001-12-31
11:21 a.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

psychotic ramblings

tra la la

this is entry number 69 . . snicker . . .today shalt be silly and unarticits in all ways

hehe i cant type properly

watching south park, sadam over cooked his potato ^_^

im at adweinne's house

we put my dog to sleep this morning, well my p[arents did without consulting or warning myself and my brother

i was pissed but i have too much sigar in my now to be pissed

"pull me into your speshel hole!!!" <---says adrienned

tra la la

"fuck the mother fucking world" <-- says krystal

watch the fairie dyke dancE!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

WOO HOO

heh i swear i am pracitcally i lesbian.

tra la la lalalalalala

THE FROG IS STARING AT ME!!!

tra la la la

poprocks

i have poprocks

hehehe

everyone go look at adweinne's diary cause i am sure i am boring u and i lub her poems.