Last update:

2001-11-25
8:53 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

sorry, eh?

no more lies

i dont want to lie anymore, and u have told me before that i shouldnt. I shouldt tell a lie, that is a commandment isnt it? I am good little christian girl . . . right?

and u tell me not to lie, to be honest and good and when i lie you punsih me . . but now you request it. No not a request, a demand, you command you tell me I WILL do this, ,that i will say this . . . and oyu never took into account the truth.

the truth isnt always what you want it to be, ,and you dont know what i think and feel, so how dare you tell me what to say! you cannot tel lme to say such things . . . such hurtful awful things and assume they are the truth, that those words are what i fell.

and that mom, ,is why i will not tell dad that i am sorry.