Last update:

2001-11-22
10:07 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

pine-sol fumes musta got to me

Epiphanies while scrubbing my kitchen floor in preperation for thanksgiving guests:

my hands smeel like pine

i was wrong when i thought i cursed more than my father, he jsut said fuck ovr the phone

my father is drunk again

i forgot to to feed the dogs

my arms are sore

my mum would be able to handle me being gay better than me being bi

i dont make sense

i dont know if i know who i am

there are certain people i will never fall out of love with (and one of them is definitly reading this)

i am going to forget most of these before i get a chance to write them down

i hate my father because he hates me

my father hates me becaus ei hate him

i want to claw my eyes out

my brothe rhas a high probability of commiting suicide

i miss my lighter

my grandfather probably treated my dad jsut the way he treats us

i was lying to myself when i always said my mum would leave dad as soon as he got abusive

i like chicks more than guys

my parents have the worst fuicking taste in linoleum

nails are coming up thru the floor

i need to cut my nails

the purpose of life is to find out the purpose of life

my ass itches

everyone around me is trying to fidn themselves . . . maybe fate is trying to give me a hint

this scrubbrush hurts my hand like a bitch

the girl on the phone when i ordered pizza sounded like she had lsot the will to live

my religion has no name

i dont think my religion really is a religion

i neevr really wanted to be normal, no matter what i told my self again and again

my father truly doesnt care

everytime i have prayed for him to die, i meant it