Last update:

2001-10-14
9:46 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

Truth or Dare

what is a kiss supposed to mean anyway?

that you love someone? That is rather depressing, at least for me.

If memory serves, it have kissed 5 people in my life. That is right 5, all of which, e xcept for one, are still fairly good friends of mine,

And what exactly is to balm? the culprit my friends, is the game of truth or dare.

My first kiss was at my oen birthday party back in 6th grade, I think that i was turning twelve. a game of truth or dare had been brewing without me even knowing. Apparently they had wanted to play spin teh bottle, but there was no bottle to be found. Once i discovered what had been going on right underneath my nose, I began to watch them for a while.

Teh mind of the 6th grader is apparently not very creative, if one chose truth, you had to give away your druch, if one chose dare you were fated to kiss someone. decisions . . . decisions

eventually they noticed me, and someone decided that i was a part of the game. being the child that I was I would rathe rjump off a cliff than tell who I liked. So naturally I was doomed to kiss a guy.

It was my friend's boyfriend at the time. I had no emotional attachment to him at all, the only reason i even invited him was because of his girlfriend. And now I was kissing him.

People do not kiss me beacue they want to. Except for one person, who i have discovered hears voice. Everyone else I have kissed aside from him, has been in a game of Truth or Dare.

7th grade, I kissed a guy who I liked, a first, and he liked me in return, , quite a rarity. He kissed me, but to save face (he was older than me) he had to tease me afterward. Heaven forbid an 8th grader kiss a 7th grader. Even though he had told me he liked me.

Then it wasnt unmtil 9th grade that I was kissed again, I had a boyfriend, now I dont, there is nothing more to say about that.

It wasnt until about a month ago that I was kissed again. Damn that infernal game.

For the first time I kissed a girl however, two infact. something I had been very curious about. But of course, none of them wanted to kiss me, and I felt no need to kiss them.

Kisses are supposed to be about love. But youth has turned it into something cheap and frivolous, for entertainment.

I want nothing more right now, than to kiss someone I really love.