Last update:

2001-09-04
9:11 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

Llogar

Llogar

I found that word in my Spanish book today.

'to cry'

I don't remember why i found it, i know i wasnt looking for it. I tlept at me. Sum how the word has a demented beauty to it, 'll' in spanish is pronounced as y. starting the word out so smooth like so many other words, but the g feels harsh to my tounge.

The word has a demented beauty to it.

To cry

I suppose the English never really got that word quite rightm the profound sound it needed.

Llogo

I am crying

How painful to cry alone. just myself there weeping hiuccuping trying to settle my burning eyes. just as I think that perhaps my body i smy own again another tremor rises. tears ruching out as ig they want to puch my pain out with them

but sadly there is not enough room for that immense load to pass

Llogas

You are crying

What am I suppose to do about it!?

I feel as if I am obligated to fix it all, not that I know how. If I knew that then you wouldn't still be crying would you. I just want to take you in my arms and tell you it will all be ok. but it won't. and some how i cant find it within myself to tell you what i have been told wo many times

just a little lie

so small

It will all be ok

Lloga

she is crying

I cannot help but speculate. (does she do the same when she sees my tears?) It makes me feel akward that a stranger could just open release all of that before me. and I wish I could do the same

Llogamos

we are crying

at least sumone is with me. to share with me all this pain that will not be filled. As well all gape at the enormous empitness in ourselves, never to be as it was. Then we look at one another to seek comfort and with shock and stale eyse, ,we discover that the same hole is there as well.

Llogan

They are crying

I cannot join them anymore, i suppose my pain is not the same anymore. i cannot let it out as i onced did. i have caked over my eyes, the windows into my soul, so that no more will leak out giving away my weakness

I am strong

I am in denial and I am alone as well.

Llogar