Last update:

2006-06-05
7:27 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

exhale

I'm feeling lonely again.that sort of loungng around wishing there was someone close to you, lonely. That close your eyes and maybe it will go away kind of lonely.
I've started drawing again, which I haven't done in a long time. It's nice, I miss it. If my friend would pick up his phone i would be getting him to drive me to the store to buy some art supplies then I'd really be in business. heh.


"away from my window
leave at your own chosen speed
I am not the one you want
babe
I am not the one you need
You say you're looing for someone
who is never weak but always strong
to protect you and defend you
wether you are right or wrong
someone to open each and every door
but it aint me
babe
oh no no it aint me
be
it aint me you're looking for
babe

.. .
I'm not the one you want
babe
I'll only let you down

-It Ain't Me Babe, Bob Dylan

I have a few book ssitting on my shelf waiting to be read. I have my friend's copy of Fear and Loathing to watch. a book to write, a story to draw, a life to live. but i'm sitting here
what now