Last update:

2006-04-19
7:24 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

ghast

I am trying very very hard to gt over her. I don't know how to get over people though, I know how to transfer feelings . . . does that make any sense? What I am wondering then is, what if i only transfer feelings? what if i have only had sincere affection once and everytime after that it was displaced tactically.
a thought

i found a victim perhaps, to get over you. but her situation is complicated. i dont want to get tangled in this web.
I am starting to like her though, sincerely ( at least i think)
I wont be going for it, that would be silly, the semester is almost over, if i started anything now it would have to deal with distance for the summer. bah to long distance relationshippery.

she made me smile alot today though. . . . but so did she