Last update:

2005-10-27
8:08 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

-

i walked away wanting very badly to turn and say "hold on a second, were we flirting, just then? cause it would seem that we were flirting real hard, like so hard once could receive a concussion, yet somehow i am still walking away wondering if that was actual flirting or my imaination. so could we just clear this up real fast? flirting or no?"

i wanted to call you up and quote Punch Drunk Love but somehow i dont think you would have gotten the reference . . . and if you didnt get the reference i would be unspeakably embarassed. Can you imagine calling someone and saying "I want you to know, no matter where you are or what you are doing, that I wanted to kiss you just then." i dont have the balls for that. i seriously lack the testicular fortitude.

i tried calling a few people today to get someone to eat dinner with me.after about 3 phonecalls i realized there was no one else to call and i suddenlt cried directly from my stomache. i swear that is where the tears must have come from. right ther ein the pit of my stomache. regurgitated through my eyes.

I really don't get it. I don't know what it is or where it comes from, it isn't like anyway i have been attracted before. There is this strange relaxed quality to it.
This is the first time I have admitted to an attraction, i find that strange. I find it strange that it is there to begin with.