Last update:

2005-10-02
8:12 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

yeeearrrgh

We all desire the unnatainable, right?

so I made new friends, thats good. I suppose it is, at least. The fact that I have a total crush on one of them, who would actually be attainable and a good match if it werent for incompatible sexual orientations . . . is totally unimportant . . . forgettable actually.
It just sucks in a very strange way to find someone who is perfectly and wonderfully dateable in all ways, that you can joke and laugh with forever, where you completeone another's sentences and you thought you were having some semi-successful flirting when you find out that they aren't even attracted to your gender. I could have sworn . . . you know?
it just seemed like . . . but alas, she doesnt. or isnt, whatever verb works best. i am tired and dizzy and covered in grass from rolling down the hill with her and another friend over and over, a rock or perhaps an exceptionally sharp leaf cut me on my leg. I havent had a chance to take care of the wound, the last thing i want is another scar. I am at the desk working duty now to cover for a co-worker who said he would be back . . . i have been here an hour and a half, i have a paper to work on, half of his desk duty time is over now anyway. This sucks, i was supposed to be cooking and watching the princess bride with brittany right now . . . things dont work out as planned too much anymore.