Last update:

2005-01-28
10:20 a.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

tattoo!

I am getting a tattoo today, in a matter of hours. After I get out of Philosophy I am meeting up with Heather and then going to Little John's Tattoo and getting a phoenix on my hip, in black. the design i picked out is fantastic, i really love it. I will take pictures of the tattoo right away abd put them here
i am so nervous, so incredibly nervous. Thinking about it makes my heart go half a beat faster. the fact that my mother will kill me if she ever sees it isnt much of a help either. I do want it, very much, but i am so scared right now.
I'm not scared of needles, i am not scared of pain. What i am scared of is not being in control of the pain, and of someone coming up behind the tattoo artist and saying BOO and making him jump and ruin it.
so now i go off too class and then to ink filled needles
my stomache has butterflies.