Last update:

2004-07-21
1:10 a.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

blahh

I really regret what i did yesterday (see the last entry). But I feel better, much better, and i hare to say it, but that is probably what made me feel better.

At the same tiem if eel a cetian bit of gentle guilt for wha ti did to myself. It is a guilt no where near as intense as when i hurt someone else emotional, it doesnt other me much at all . . .i just wish i hadnt done it

I was so afraid when i went out with my friends, espescially th eone who used to be a social worker, that they would ask what happened to my arm, i got lucky i suppose, because no one asked.

Dont get me wrong, i dotn want to do it ever again, but i dont feel as bad as i should for having done it . . .

With my luck this will be the one tiem it leaves a noticeable scar . .