Last update:

2004-07-04
11:15 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

sobered up

Life can be good at tiems, when my pessimism is proven wrong.

who knows maybe circumstance will make an optimist out of me yet, but somehow i doubt it

I feel attached somehow. In what way I am not quite sure. but in my heart here is a line, a cord, a thread, to someone else. There is nothing I can do to change that.

I feel at ease somehow, despite the uncertainty and the poor emails and teh conversations over fuzzy cellphones. I feel something that tells me I am not wrong, and that is satisfying.

The guy at the party last night, trying to get me to "go have a good time" with him, told me that they guy i was involved with might be cheating on me, as an attempt to get me to fuck him. for some reason it didnt bother me, the idea didnt phase me a moment, and not jsut ebcause of the alcohol. somehow, i was calm and unbothered by the thought. Im not sure if it is ebcause i felt it was impossible, or that somehow even if it was true my decision would be the same.

I'm not a party person. So isntead of feeling that partied out satisfaction after a party that msot people get . . I feel like I have insight into myself and into society every time, that is, after i sober up

somehow I prefer that, although I'm not sure it makes me a hppier person