Last update:

2004-02-27
9:08 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

phone jack

It is trivial sounding but the way our tastes differs makes me joyfully realize how wrong we were in our assumptions. It was so easy to slide into words and thoughts that we were part of the same cosmic puzzle (oh yes we said things like cosmic puzzle, thats how jaded we were) but now the fact that you hate wha ti lvoe abotu a film, that i see a triumph where you see a failrue tells me, reassures me, that we were wrong before, and i was right in bringing us to this, where we are.

Its nice, and reassuring to have soemthign telling me how things should be, because nothing else ever does. Very little about life tells me how things should be or how they shouldnt, but this, oh this, this is right. and that is glorious.

knowing what and why makes it better.

There are these times in life where we act blindly, (and by times i mean all the time.) this was one fo them, but now in the aftermath with my 20/29 hindsight i can feel better, for once hindsight tells me what iw ant to hear.

it is simply, why, thougth you wouldnt understand it. we had two different things at the same time and thought they were the same.