Last update:

2003-04-06
10:19 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

ouch

i hate being helpless

i have been alying on the couch all day in my pajams becaus ei cant walk

i twisted my ankle last night and now cannot handle putting any weight on it, so whenever i am thirsty or hungry i have to ask someone else for help

i cant stand it

i dont like people doing things fr me tht i shoul dbe perfectly capable of doing on my own.

this is the same girl talking who spontaneously refused to wear diapers on a family vacation and who started talking and walking a bit before ehr time, the only girl in her class who didnt cry on teh first day of kidnergarten

and my mother ahd to make my sandwhich

somehow ther eis soemthign demeaning about eating a sandwich sliced into triangles while in your pajamas when you can tie your own shoes.

nothing more to say about today, there isnt too much deep or profound about twisitng my ankle jumping up and down before a show last night. i am way too accident-prone