Last update:

2003-03-24
11:08 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

randominity

I'm naming a moth that flew into the theatre saturday night Aragjag

im tired of hiding things

i eat too much

my family can go through a container of pimento cheese spread at lightening speed

Safira commanded me to go to the same college as her today

my horoscope think si am in a romantic relationship, hah

i keep falling over and over and over again.

How you doi`n?

my chair swivels

i have two mosquitoes bites that look like nasty zits but they are really mosquitoe bites

ilike to draw

someone left the ceiling fan in here on

i havent watched Moulin Rouge in a long while

life iosnt fair

i like the princess bride

i dont alsways have to try to be profound

note to self: dont flirt with friends

im a bit sleepy

i need to learn my lines for the schoolplay

note to self: dont listen to notes to self

i need to finsih those character designs

i need to wash my costume for miser

i need

im getting sick

this is random

i need to update my website

ill do that friday

there is no school friday

hurrah ^_^

i need to study for exams

i havent done an entry like this in a long time

i sucked today in theatre class

thats enough for now