Last update:

2003-03-10
10:58 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

stick shifts and safety belts

i talk to myself

i drive after dark alone

i dont like being in teh car alone, taht is why i always volutneer msyelf to give friends rides, i dont like being alone in the car, with msyelf and the road, its intimidating. To be alone and in motion, to be at the mercy of traffic james to see to it that your time alone is not limited to your own desire.

Solitude is nice because normally i can elave it, but int eh car i am trapped

the radio is no substitute

because if i am alone too long not by my choice it alk to msyelf an di think thign sand i wodner thigns, my mind wanders to things too serious to be thinking while driving

i dont think that i really want to udnerstand msyelf, not all at once, not that fast, i couldnt handle the waves of realization that would happen if i were alone in my car daily.

alone daily . . . ona regular basis at the same time everyday

in that damned car

as i talk to msyelf, and neighboring driver look at me as though i were insane.

perhaps i am insane . . . perhaps i am