Last update:

2003-02-19
9:41 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

lies

It drives me insane quite slowly to watch the most illogical things take place as a result of the actions of quite logical people.

someone is hurting my friends

hell they re abrely even my friends, they are kind good people who i am nice to and who are nice to me. That is enough to make me mad at the offensive aprty

yet at the same time, i worry for the same person i am angry at. BEcause there is somethig spiteful and illogical behind the actions of such a normally calm and rational person. I am worried that this person i dont like may be going through something and has no one to turn to. So the offensive party is lashing out at those who are quite innocent

i am fuming for some reason. and for the same reason i am concerned.

somehow i know that there is a reason for that which is without reason

i dont understand msyelf some times, it would make sense to be merely mad, but no, i have to be concerne about the welfare of someone who pisses me the hell off. /. . . .

i cant jut focus on one emotion . . . no that would be simple, that would be easy, that would make sense. kati cant have any of those things . . . .