Last update:

2003-01-03
8:05 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

it will never go away

This is the time of year when everyone is supposed to be making empty promises to themselves. Right?

So what is my empty promise? I suppose I will damned if i know

every day this week, nay this month I have promsied to myself before I fell asleep that the next morning i would stop eating. Every day i have managed to stop myself, and every day i promise again.

Everytime i eat a part of myself cries out in agony asking myself why.

What do i want out of myself more? mental health or survival? Which may I have without sacrificing the other entirely? I am not sure if i am more stable when i starve msyelf or when I don't. I fele out of mymnd and frazzled and weak now . . . but before what did I feel?

Before, when i destroyed my body I felt weak but i wasnt frazzled, i felt like I was in control.

Am I in control now? I feel as though I can barely reign in my own thoughts.

What do I want?

I want to like msyelf. but does that mena i have to be physically pleasing? I suppose it does, my body is a part of myself wether i liek it or not an dI do nopt liek it, i hate it.]I despise it and so that makes me hate myself.

I set these limtis, I look in the mirror and i suck in my stomache a bit and say "that looks realistic, i would be happy if i just got down to where that was natural."

And then the back of my mind asks me if I get down to that if that will be enough.

Nothing will never be enough, itisnt so much th ti am unhappy with this body i am unhappy with my bdoy, any body that I have i will hate, no matter howthin or beautiful other find it.

What do I want?