Last update:

2001-12-26
11:43 a.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

childish

inside i am still, so much a child. I will only read the comics from the newspaper, and I prance

yes i prance. and i like to sing at the top of my lungs, purposefully making all the wrong notes. Because it is fun, it tickles me to dance with my 7 year old cousins and to play twister. I love playing cards with the decks that have cartoon characters on the cards.

i like hide and seek

I couldnt sleep the night before christmas because i was so greatly anticipating the next morning. A bit childish i suppose.

I opened gifts . . gifts far from child enjoyment with the delight of a child. An html guide? i opened it with such glee . . as though it were the latest toy.

my pride and joy this year howver, the ebst thingi recieved, . . .was a child's toy. i got a small airhockey table . . i love airhockey. I am wuite childish to be proud that my christams present was intended for ages five and up.

i don't want to grow up, i find it absolutely wonderful that i can look at things that way. To have the joy of a child at times

perhaps that means . . my innocence isn't all gone