Last update:

2001-12-11
9:30 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

drama

why i love acting so much:

It is nice to go in front of people and make them smile. To help them get in touch with personal emotions. to entertain. I have never felt mroe wodnerful than, after walking out of drama class, another student complimented me on wha ti had done. Nto just 'good job' but on how it affected them. I feel I have worked wonders if i cna bring a tear to soemone's eye.

It is wonderful to go up there and display my emotions, the ones i have feared and felt as though i must hide for so long. I can let them out and no one attaches them to me. I am free to express emototion to scream indignities, to weep, to love, to laugh, wmotion in all of its beauty, expressed wetather it be mind or not. It makes me feel so wonderful and free, lone and beautiful

I love taking on antoher person, to slide out of my skin and try another life, another world. TO feel what they feel. To try and see what life is like from antoher perspective, to be someone else, someone else is what i have always watned to be.