Last update:

2001-11-27
9:44 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

still waters

It has come again.

inside me the waters are still. My mind moves a mile a minute and a thousand thoughts and ideas come to me at every moment. Somehow, ,though i am not sorting these things at all quickly, there is not confusion, no chaos.

still waters.

There is some sort of peace washing over me, and though i have troubles, quite a few in fact, big ones, the kind that would normally plague me. I rush about solving problems and making new ones, but it is without panic. as though, rather than running and scrambling i am floating, gliding, calm and secure.

I have had this feeling before, but never, this strongly. i dont feel untouchable, things can touch me and they have, i have felt pain and joy and sadness all within the past 3o minutes, but none of it has shaken me. I feel the emotion, and yes it hurts, but stil i can move on. It is wonderful when i get into these phases, i have felt it coming ever since last nights sudden insiration and it is exhilerating.

the waters are still within me. and I have a sudden profound reminder of how things should be. That the things that are happening are for a reason, and that they wil happen, and hsould and that there is nothing wrong with that. I cannot change and fix everything, and what i want to fix, may not be broken